Save your game by connecting it to Google Play.

If you reinstall the game, you will not recover your account if it isn't synchronised with your Google Play account as your profile and game data are stored safely on our servers.

Note: You can only synchronise one game progression per Google Play account. Attempting to save more than one game progression to your Google Play account will result in lost data of the first account you synchronised to the Google Play account!

Please find below the instructions to synchronise your account to your Google Play account:

  1. Enter in-game Settings menu;
  2. Tap on the Google Play button on the top left corner;
  3. A window of Google Play Games will open on your screen;
  4. Enter your logins using your Gmail account;
  5. If it's not synchronised yet, then you will see 'Not connected' on the button. If this disappears, it means that you have successfully synchronised your progress.

After reinstalling the game.

When launching the game, you should be prompted with a message reading “Select a saved game”. You will be given the choice between loading a Local Save and a Cloud Save. Choose the Cloud Save if you wish to recover your account with the progress saved. However, if you wish to start the game from scratch and play the tutorial, choose the Local Save.