Yes, you can delete your game account and progress. If you go to the Game Options menu, in the Preferences tab, you can find a "Delete my account" button. Please note that if you delete your account, it will be permanently deleted, meaning that we will not be able to recover it for you if you contact us.
Also, the account deletion will not cancel relevant subscriptions that you may have. These will need to be cancelled directly with Google or Apple.
More information about the deactivation or deletion of an account can be found here.